Skip to content

Team Up Athletics Franchisees

Get to know your local Team Up Franchisees and how they can help with your team needs!

Miller Family

Miller Family

Grymko Family

Grymko Family

Texas-Denton Region

Gabby Grymko
gabby.grymko@teamupathletics.com
972-207-1749

Sheffer Family

Sheffer Family

Wisconsin-Green Bay Region

Tim Sheffer
tim.sheffer@teamupathletics.com
414-736-0964

Adam Magalei, Jake Magalei, Amanda Hardy, Skylar Hansen, Dave Hansen, & Amy Hansen

Adam Magalei, Jake Magalei, Amanda Hardy, Skylar Hansen, Dave Hansen, & Amy Hansen

From left to right:

UT-Canyons, UT-Granite, ID-Central Regions:

Adam Magalei
adam.magalei@teamupathletics.com
801-927-8835

Jake Magalei
jake.magalei@teamupathletics.com
801-895-8929

Amanda Hardy
amanda.hardy@teamupathletics.com
208-421-4384

UT-Provo & UT-Central Regions:

Skylar Hansen

Dave Hansen
dave.hansen@teamupathletics.com
385-217-7798

Amy Hansen
amy.hansen@teamupathletics.com
801-360-6683

Christo Manos

Christo Manos

CO–Denver/Aurora Region

Christo Manos
christo.manos@teamupathletics.com
303-725-0135

Chad Wallentine

Chad Wallentine

UT–North & Idaho–South Regions

Nate Buttars

Nate Buttars

UT–North & Idaho–South Regions

Nate Buttars
nate.buttars@teamupathletics.com
801-425-8875

John Swenson

John Swenson

UT–North & Idaho–South Regions

John Swenson
john.swenson@teamupathletics.com
435-512-3886

Shane Skeen & Shanee Skeen

Parker Kennah & Nick Neser

UT–Alpine North Region

UT–SLC Region

Parker Kennah
parker.kennah@teamupathletics.com
801-928-3850

Nick Neser
nick.neser@teamupathletics.com
801-368-7311

Chase Roberts & Gavin Roberts